Your Cart is Currently Empty

Total: $0.00

Buy Online Run The Jewels - RTJ3 Standard Vinyl

RTJ3 Standard Vinyl$32.99

Double LP

RTJ3 Standard Vinyl Double LP (Gold Vinyl) + Sticker Pack.

Release Date: 13/01/2017

Discs: 2

1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. Talk To Me
3. Legend Has It
4. Call Ticketron
5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
6. Stay Gold
7. Don't Get Captured
8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters